Sandy Makes Sense

Last week, I came across this brilliant YouTube channel. Sandy from Germany blogs about different things, but mainly about her life in England – compared to her life in Germany. She studies in England, but is originally from Germany. Her videos are really fun, because she shows differences between British and German lifestyle in a humorous way. Moreover, she is quite creative and gives a special touch to her videos by roleplaying through out them. Check it out! ;)

I think those videos are interesting for Germans (or Swiss people…I mean I am from Switzerland and I enjoy them) and for British people and all other viewers, as well, because it always is interesting to learn about other cultures and habits. What do you think?

About Dana Winvalley

I am an 18-year-old student of English and German at university. I love music, books, dogs, art and other things, as well. In my spare time I write this blog to refine my English skills and to share my learning experiences and tips with other (language) learners.

Leave a Reply

