Tumblr

Hello everybody!

I fear that this post will not be too interesting for you, but I do have a tumblr account since a few weeks now. I thought I just let you know. I will not really post much on there, but I merely use it in order to be able to follow other people with a tumblr account. Thus, I reblog a lot on my tumblr.

This is it, I think. If you want to visit my tumblr, please go to: http://ladywinvalley.tumblr.com

Yours,
Dana

PS: By the way – I uploaded a video response to one of SandyMakesSense’s videos (If you do not know who she is – read my article on her.). I thought you might wanted to see it:

About Dana Winvalley

I am an 18-year-old student of English and German at university. I love music, books, dogs, art and other things, as well. In my spare time I write this blog to refine my English skills and to share my learning experiences and tips with other (language) learners.

Leave a Reply

