The Tuesday Problem

Yes, my aim is to post every tuesday at least. But I failed somehow this week. That’s because there were so many, many things to do and to experience.

A friend of mine invited me to the Snow Patrol concert in Basel yesterday. She travelled with me to uni and told me about her mother who could not accompany her to the concert and the spare ticket. She gave this spare ticket to me and we had an amazing time together at the concert. I have to admit that I was not a fan of Snow Patrol before – but I am now and so I think it was ok that I went with her. ;) I think I will translate a song text by Snow Patrol next.

Greetings,
Dana

About Dana Winvalley

I am an 18-year-old student of English and German at university. I love music, books, dogs, art and other things, as well. In my spare time I write this blog to refine my English skills and to share my learning experiences and tips with other (language) learners.

Leave a Reply

